Voyced - One World of Communication | +44 20 3500 0202 | Send us an E-mail | Clientarea login

Dear Clients,

We are going to upgrade the Voyced Hosted IPPBX platform to the next stable version, V6.0, over the weekend of March 8th – 10st 2019.

Service Affected:
As always, any upgrade will be tested very extensively in our testing environment before actual implementation so that the upgrade on the live systems should go through quickly and without a flaw.
The upgrade itself is separated into two parts spread over two overnight maintenance windows and we’ll create separate announcements for these steps as pre-tests have passed correctly, we get nearer the time and plannings are set.

Impact: Minor Impact. Anticipated total downtime; 10-20 minutes

Start Date: Saturday, 9th of March 2019, 02:00 AM (UTC) / 03:00 AM (CET)

End Date: Saturday, 9th of March 2019, 05:00 AM (UTC) / 06:00 AM (CET)

Read more…

© 2020 - SupportingYou.eu in cooperation with SitzeMuze Content Management System.